Terug naar de index pagina
The following people have contributed to the club in such a way that the committee thought that they deserve some more attentions than somebody else. Therefore the following people are made honorary members of our club. In fact its saying THANK YOU for all the support we got from you!!
You made Oirschot Vooruit the club it is today....

Name Honorary function
J. v.d. Avort Honorary chairman
A. van Rooij Honorary chairman
W. van Hees Honorary member
H. v.d. Sande Honorary member
Th. Schreurs Honorary member
J. v.d. Vleuten Honorary member
J. v.d. Hamsvoort Honorary member
A. Matthijsse Honorary member