Terug naar de index pagina
The present committee of Oirschot Vooruit consists of the following people who disinterested commit their green-white heart to the club.

Function Name
Chairman H. Smetsers
Secretary P. van Kollenburg
Treasurer T. van Hout
Game-secretary T. Schreurs
Commissioner E. van Gerven
Commissioner H. v.d. Leur
Commissioner C. Roosen
Commissioner J. v.d. Schoot
Commissioner J. v.d. Steen